Deanery: Gwagwalada Deanery

Kwali Area Council, FCT

Mailing Address:
P. O. Box 8, Kwali

E-mail Address:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Web Address:

Parish Telephone Number(s):
08035800763, 08059386102

Mass Time(s):
    6:30am, 8am, 10am

Parish Secretary / Phone:  Patrick Ikoko – 08059969285

Catechist(s):    N/A

Religious Community/ies:
Sisters of the Sacred Heart

FGC Govt Sec Sch, St Dominic

PPC Vice-Chairperson: Sir Elias Nnaji

CMO President: Mr. Scbinna Umuname

CWO President: Mrs. Ekenma

CYON President: Okoye Augustine Kezie

Out Station(s):
    St Mary’s, sheba
    Immaculate Heart of Mary

Mass Time(s) for Out Station(s)
    6:30am & 8am

 Parish Priest / Administrator:

Rev. Fr. Mathias Nwaiwu, CMF
Rev. Fr Jude Dominic Igba, CMF


Assistant Parish Priest

Rev. Fr. Victor Orpin, CMF
Rev. Fr. Peter William, CMF
Rev. Fr Kenneth Okpara, CMF


Language Translate

Weather Forecast

Receive Newsletter