Information About The Deanery:

Dean: Rev. Fr. Solomon Uko

Number of Parishes:13

Number of Out Stations: 15*

Number of Priest: 21

Number of Religious Congregations: 3

Number of Institutions: 2

Number of Health Care Centres: 0



  • Infant Jesus Parish, Iddo
  • Queen of Martyrs’ Parish, Sabon Lugbe
  • Sacred Heart Church, Airport
  • St. Anthony’s Parish, Paseli
  • St. Augustine’s Parish, Lugbe
  • St. Francis’ Parish, Pegi
  • St. John-Mary Vianney Catholic Church, Lugbe

Language Translate

Weather Forecast

Receive Newsletter